Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Thursday, May 26, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 27, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 01, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 02, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 03, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 06, 2016
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 08, 2016
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 09, 2016
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 13, 2016
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 16, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Pride Experience One: Summer Registration for deposited freshmen
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 16, 2016
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 20, 2016
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 23, 2016
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 27, 2016
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 30, 2016
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 05, 2016
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 06, 2016
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 07, 2016
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 11, 2016
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Pride Experience One: Summer Registration for deposited freshmen
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Pride Experience One: Summer Registration for deposited freshmen
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 14, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Pride Experience One: Summer Registration for deposited freshmen
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 14, 2016
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 18, 2016
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Join us on July 19th for a Summer Preview Day for prospective undergraduate students.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 21, 2016
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 21, 2016
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 25, 2016
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 25, 2016
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 28, 2016
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 28, 2016
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 01, 2016
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 01, 2016
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 02, 2016
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 02, 2016
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 03, 2016
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 03, 2016
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 04, 2016
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 04, 2016
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 08, 2016
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 08, 2016
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 09, 2016
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 09, 2016
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 11, 2016
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 11, 2016
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 15, 2016
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 15, 2016
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Join us on August 3rd for a Summer Preview Day for prospective undergraduate students.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 18, 2016
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 18, 2016
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 19, 2016
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 19, 2016
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Information Session and Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 29, 2016
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Take a tour, learn about academic opportunities, and sample a slice of life at Widener.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 19, 2016
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Take a tour, learn about academic opportunities, and sample a slice of life at Widener.
Status - Space Available